GP: Fix mirror modifier with parent object
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 16:57:13 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 18:20:09 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit69240a66e0a9914b8bfafb7a401c43cc757ad9ae
treec766527b5557afd5d269175cadeabc0f5204e4eb
parent482c4d099ae88bea018712b92b2990617ef006f8
GP: Fix mirror modifier with parent object

Still problems when local rotation.

Some cleanup done.
source/blender/gpencil_modifiers/intern/MOD_gpencilmirror.c