Fluid: Added an option to delete fluid inside obstacles
authorSebastián Barschkis <sebbas@sebbas.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 16:23:09 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerSebastián Barschkis <sebbas@sebbas.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 17:46:48 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commit6958ec3f7fc23b0ad605c0cfbdbb38417e89f81f
tree864d104ad32ae399abc4d609bce5455c0b7d0f8f
parentb32fd73b244a5c72b46926ffc1d20e3796fc2138
Fluid: Added an option to delete fluid inside obstacles

Simple checkbox that - if enabled - will tell the solver to clear density or liquid particles in obstacle cells.
intern/mantaflow/intern/MANTA_main.cpp
intern/mantaflow/intern/strings/fluid_script.h
intern/mantaflow/intern/strings/liquid_script.h
intern/mantaflow/intern/strings/smoke_script.h
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_fluid.py
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_fluid_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fluid.c