RNA: move cursor into own struct
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:35:48 +0000 (12:35 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 01:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +1100)
commit69665bc7f06d727499596c87f1c08c1fc064efba
tree7c22f9d74760275552e0b3d8610469c9a4c9db31
parent795effcbc815ae8c54bf59d31f3315a46e576c86
RNA: move cursor into own struct

Without this it's impractical to subscribe to any change to the cursor.

Fixes T61969 by having gizmos update on any change to the cursor.
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/object_utils.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object_align.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/templates_py/gizmo_operator.py
release/scripts/templates_py/operator_modal_view3d_raycast.py
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude_spin_gizmo.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c