Layer collection initial RNA
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:29:31 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit69950081de1d0f4359567dcd0e46e2d350411fad
tree92462789a6fe7f6da1b5d6ebc58108e07305ef04
parente15ef1dbe162aa3cd938b6d303b3327bf3b98378
Layer collection initial RNA

new/remove/active
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c