Cleanup: use UNLIKELY for checking corrupt HDR's
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:12:41 +0000 (02:12 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:13:14 +0000 (02:13 +1100)
commit69c163b3671df68880f1b28ad29ae93bfa0dd890
tree2716eb2e8245854210f0c2bbf47195b0af1af70f
parent728d1ec504647f512aeb46d3eb7b15d262d94246
Cleanup: use UNLIKELY for checking corrupt HDR's
source/blender/imbuf/intern/radiance_hdr.c