Eevee: Stop depsgraph update callback form allocating unneeded memory
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 10:00:50 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 10:07:52 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit69d33ecdec0d131ede1ed488fc1cf16689c07284
tree0524ba73f36ad0d24ff55973354a7107d8e903fe
parentdc4c9de91a902b36c0d52a6546e09f649cf42c1e
Eevee: Stop depsgraph update callback form allocating unneeded memory
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_data.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_private.h
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c