Fix broken weight painting colorband in default preferences.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:44:16 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 18:25:17 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commit69dcdf5e122b171556bfcfa4a45b0e3d3e2ee4b3
treeea4b44abe4d4be93ec52c29aea0fccfc1c5d899b
parent1192fd58a5b8bb350f658fb28d3bb34ee24b37e9
Fix broken weight painting colorband in default preferences.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c