Drivers Editing: Added "Copy/Paste" buttons beside "Add Variable" for copying all...
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:04:07 +0000 (20:04 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:05:09 +0000 (20:05 +1200)
commit69ee6c986657bf0d6bf631277751d24e72d76bac
tree664ec41aac0e2ab44e394df83684d2a73c4c7c76
parentc97b0b14e3d7ab2980c6fad645a99382df92e52f
Drivers Editing: Added "Copy/Paste" buttons beside "Add Variable" for copying all variables from one driver to another

This was a feature request from a few years back (IIRC from ZanQdo?) to make it
easier to reuse one set of driver variables across several different drivers.

Dev Notes:
* Finally it's done! All that trouble for two little buttons.
* Grr... cmake... grrr!
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_fcurve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/fcurve.c
source/blender/editors/animation/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/animation/drivers.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_keyframing.h
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_ops.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c