Py/RNA: support to load and remove sounds
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:57:12 +0000 (00:57 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:58:08 +0000 (00:58 +1000)
commit69ef1a3a83f47dbcc25d05c8a87f73fbfcd0667d
tree152499a3c37b5b32029e314cd88792f0cc9016fa
parent5dd63a977f358653ec8f06056b288d8bd59fd9e2
Py/RNA: support to load and remove sounds
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_main_api.c