UI: toolbar single column size snapping
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:01:44 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:08:58 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit6a0264896b38794ec8242040cf5104c4e06d844e
treea50666f77b81a77441291f27d1b1720a3a6efefe
parente0c088f8fb5afcb2dd70d7a6c275fd942f6e42a9
UI: toolbar single column size snapping

Once a region is set to it's snapped size, zooming keeps the size.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_screen.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c