Fix T45290: Selecting passes in image editor does no longer work
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:13:49 +0000 (11:13 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:15:16 +0000 (11:15 -0300)
commit6a132aa65d45658262a634620e756b3fd6c2ddb6
tree168a92be32ab148ddbdca2a2e361c183f93195e1
parent12583287e78505f45d62d9fd419371be66debf93
Fix T45290: Selecting passes in image editor does no longer work

This issue was introduced with the wrong fix I committed for dither (rB56ca7f34)
Which also means T45237 has to be re-open
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c