Build: fix make deps OpenSubdiv build on Linux.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 17:11:46 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 21:53:32 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commit6a225a283ed1f3ba7a75c6c6f26d2f153bca1b58
treeae6921e39d208be01bcf9f3fc0b0543ac5e21f84
parenta6c69ca57f661a8538d70cde9471a2554cecc65b
Build: fix make deps OpenSubdiv build on Linux.
build_files/build_environment/cmake/opensubdiv.cmake