Cleanup: redundant string escape
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 03:36:48 +0000 (14:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 06:40:08 +0000 (17:40 +1100)
commit6a393fc9980cd57f6cd183dbe43088d8d816a556
tree4101786cc83c9c583ed3fb7ec530a0b21cc6ccad
parent6edc5736638873bd15921759cee88a2e979a1856
Cleanup: redundant string escape
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c