Fix T55097: Mesh Deformation modifier is ignoring Vgroup option
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 16 May 2018 13:18:49 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 16 May 2018 13:19:10 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commit6a4ba9133ce7937fb90902372302cad0f424e6d7
tree4110de9225ca8b228c9930f38df681d910f855dc
parentb0cfd7a9b8529ea5882e1d6fbbf8571b62d64037
Fix T55097: Mesh Deformation modifier is ignoring Vgroup option
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_meshdeform.c