Fix -1 passed as bool
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 01:51:48 +0000 (11:51 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 01:55:58 +0000 (11:55 +1000)
commit6a58557794262e32c2ceb3d46bb41cc8104232df
tree3858febb084d70f0676acd186923b1839f901c61
parent80d3eb6964941a314cd58135b80c78bd0cabe595
Fix -1 passed as bool
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_action.c