Move static `get_hostname()` to `BLI_hostname()` in `system.c`
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 16:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 18:28:08 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit6a5e8096973f701363a36eb07a096ff8ca784342
tree9beebb681abd93e080e8e98e9658a4576d951132
parentde491abf996281785391b18b3547d1bff305355f
Move static `get_hostname()` to `BLI_hostname()` in `system.c`

This makes the `#include <Windows.h>` use more localised and out of the
`image.c` file.

Reviewers: LazyDodo

Reviewed by: LazyDodo

Differential revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4049
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_system.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/system.c