BLF: avoid glyph cache use-after free
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:52:29 +0000 (19:52 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:54:09 +0000 (19:54 +1000)
commit6a8a67903729d0e8bb44e15547f827b2b5638ba5
tree0ae54aa8a74582f94f6aa1e6abd0bb3744b81a78
parent7cfabcef5c8f29246bfbedac663b6ed0baa8a64f
BLF: avoid glyph cache use-after free

Causes crash if the font size isn't set after clearing (see T51200)
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf_glyph.c