Build environment: backport master changes to blender2.7.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:30:42 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:31:12 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit6a8d87db1879cc1bf96217987b52a4be2c80864c
tree35263e2a5aecab3ba02cc7b1e492b545cad176d7
parent1f39b8b22878ce33f953a0ec301db6be0d944b9b
Build environment: backport master changes to blender2.7.

We can keep these in sync for now.
build_files/build_environment/cmake/openal.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/openmp.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/options.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/osl.cmake