Cleanup: remove unused GPU code.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 09:34:03 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 09:53:56 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit6acf8642e5c464a0879cf37e3f39cd3e526a2019
treef1ac7c45e04749a84af02fa39a7507a4cecb6e76
parent7c64f8537f5c4766390cdca58568c07a74863c67
Cleanup: remove unused GPU code.
source/blender/gpu/GPU_extensions.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_extensions.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c