Fix overlay pose panel context check
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:21:55 +0000 (10:21 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:28:38 +0000 (10:28 +1100)
commit6ad91be5d742be0a30b758b93d91561b8ff023cb
tree4d176817d351c8b792dafb1b6bfcf3098d668060
parenta71891085d8150e2a4ba97e8159229f3074c2b77
Fix overlay pose panel context check

Displayed pose options when weight-paint armature wasn't in pose mode.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py