Multi-Object-Mode: MESH_OT_blend_from_shape
authorHabib Gahbiche <habibgahbiche@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 17:25:18 +0000 (14:25 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 18:20:21 +0000 (15:20 -0300)
commit6ae09dfcad8ba7e807d4f8e13ef8f3dbc49e3756
tree0ff1a4dabe8fa6bbde367bdfd074b39b26746fdb
parentf3a1ca1872cfbf356a76d2a82bbb20e7b6fb89ae
Multi-Object-Mode: MESH_OT_blend_from_shape

"Blend from Shape" lists keys from active object and applies to all selected
objects that have keys with a matching name.

Changes from reviewer (Dalai Felinto):
* Code Style.
* Move Object **objects after sanity check to prevent leak when
  returning OPERATOR_CANCELLED.
* Skip objects that have no selected vertex.
* Fixed existent comments code-style: Since we are changing the indentation of
  these lines, may as well correct this as well.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3656
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c