UI: expose tool settings in the 3D view side-bar
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 03:43:07 +0000 (13:43 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 03:48:25 +0000 (13:48 +1000)
commit6b082278d19599100cc0b50cc96e4fa00865d093
treed5f7341c5f53d1282d71383218f2a9f8d46c1caa
parenta287153ee49741e23dbee273a6ad7425dab94de4
UI: expose tool settings in the 3D view side-bar

Internally tool settings have been moved to the 3D view.
Added the ability for to draw panels from another space/region
so they can be mirrored in the properties editor.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_workspace.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_panel.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/space_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/space_image.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c