Fix T43554: Zoom to mousepos makes 2D Views pan after zoom limits are
authorjulianeisel <julian_eisel@web.de>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerjulianeisel <julian_eisel@web.de>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:35:33 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commit6b107daf23c5b8b6b7b9aebfa7384e103928a8d3
tree9441e6e01931c0e2cb052443ecd2df2d2e409b1b
parenta19229b80c18d74e24f418efdf526673b7cadb82
Fix T43554: Zoom to mousepos makes 2D Views pan after zoom limits are
reached

There are a couple of things that I don't like here, but it seems like
the best way to handle this for now.
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c