bezt_add_to_cfra_elem() - Use same keyframe equality test as in other places
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 04:40:19 +0000 (17:40 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:46:07 +0000 (01:46 +1300)
commit6b31a14ff7818898128152cdc4accea9cf888784
tree7a8b6f2a7b801460d852871542e98247f21990db
parent4d966aa19c36d86a407f419f88dc713f454e74a0
bezt_add_to_cfra_elem() - Use same keyframe equality test as in other places

This shouldn't affect anything currently, as this function doesn't appear
to get used anywhere.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/fcurve.c