Edit Mode: Fix "Hidden Wire" option not working
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:34:47 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit6b3981737ac547996bfdedaa95d8071aa712cab0
treea8d377b821b9f4a1084bcb47f0751e59b10eb2c4
parent2a9b53b97076f8a1e098afd2463b0b3f94575d1c
Edit Mode: Fix "Hidden Wire" option not working
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c