Cleanup: prevent future issues with ID.tag overflow, clarify somes names.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 13:14:56 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 19:05:28 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commit6b6d1e424c5b85d685d4aa8fa65cd22cd92939be
tree015ee803fe56c111f845b38c845efcc58d0c40fe
parent564d252d60bfe9d6a934c97b683f167c5f47014e
Cleanup: prevent future issues with ID.tag overflow, clarify somes names.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_ID.h