Update Libmv to latest upstream
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:03:11 +0000 (23:03 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 17:26:25 +0000 (23:26 +0600)
commit6ba5c0c2683bb7718dfceca3868d5f2c9e4795c1
tree11989e797939c41ba4b889ebcfe63456320a50cf
parent2ea78fb28f5f90c736b6d048b5e1f1d787c48920
Update Libmv to latest upstream

This is mainly a maintaince commit which syncs changes
between Blender and Libmv upstream also bringing new
GLog version.

This GLog version is presumably have better support of
MinGW from "the box".

This commit is also aimed to make further 3d part libs
update easier.
28 files changed:
extern/libmv/CMakeLists.txt
extern/libmv/ChangeLog
extern/libmv/SConscript
extern/libmv/bundle.sh
extern/libmv/third_party/gflags/gflags/gflags_declare.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/ChangeLog
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/README.libmv
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/base/commandlineflags.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/base/mutex.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/config_freebsd.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/config_hurd.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/config_linux.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/config_mac.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/glog/logging.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/glog/raw_logging.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/logging.cc
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/raw_logging.cc
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/signalhandler.cc
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/stacktrace_libunwind-inl.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/symbolize.cc
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/symbolize.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/utilities.cc
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/utilities.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/vlog_is_on.cc
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/windows/config.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/windows/glog/logging.h
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/windows/port.cc
extern/libmv/third_party/glog/src/windows/port.h