UI: use new 3D viewport navigation icons and image icon in add menu.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:15:18 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 18:11:10 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commit6baea955bf562399caa9c6186601815af29b584d
tree8a7e330dd0a7600613ade4fd91582c5d77195236
parent0b4c440baa567a02669c3fd790bb0b778efaaeff
UI: use new 3D viewport navigation icons and image icon in add menu.

I had to make the viewport navigation icons a bit smaller in the SVG since
the edges were being clipped off, we only support 16x16 icons currently.
They are a bit blurry because of this.
22 files changed:
release/datafiles/blender_icons.svg
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_disclosure_tri_down.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_disclosure_tri_right.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_outliner_ob_image.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_view_camera.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_view_ortho.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_view_pan.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_view_perspective.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_view_zoom.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_disclosure_tri_down.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_disclosure_tri_right.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_outliner_ob_image.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_view_camera.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_view_ortho.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_view_pan.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_view_perspective.dat
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_view_zoom.dat
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/gizmo_library/gizmo_types/button2d_gizmo.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_gizmo_library.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_icons.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_navigate.c