Fix T65479: Gizmo drag unusable with tools that activate on press
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 00:54:17 +0000 (10:54 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 01:08:43 +0000 (11:08 +1000)
commit6bc761a12e523b1c3c583b5519fb5faa3f84e408
treedf70a0e2475d5bf221e485b4da7da1039a7c383f
parent29526504d7f7fec7969a79cf7389d3d61d39e326
Fix T65479: Gizmo drag unusable with tools that activate on press
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c