Fix T42313: Ruler always measures 0.0
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit6bd53bb707cbe912531f094e979ce6e5f5a97016
tree6ae29f7087094ef9b471fa242dcd72483bd42c63
parent5362995fdee8958174803c9ebf3c0e073590bcc2
Fix T42313: Ruler always measures 0.0

Passing 'ar' to snapObjectsRayEx would apply a ray-offset.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ruler.c