Cleanup: comment for depth picking code, const args
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:46:02 +0000 (11:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:47:54 +0000 (11:47 +1100)
commit6bd53cb5411b10a97d0f1375944928ce5d58c6ce
tree013766b590d58cf83f968a69567129a9c54fe2f0
parent6addaf73931b72b674fc2074de4ab9c9f1f49f1e
Cleanup: comment for depth picking code, const args

Note that setting `glDepthFunc` isn't important,
since 2.8 branch changes this value it might seem like an error
however it's harmless in this case - so better make note of this.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select_pick.c