Fix T58392 Texture limit size not working
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:38:41 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:43:08 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit6c0bd890475c7de2406c9383774ba8777724313f
tree02058ecfc0a868a9948b0e18025a708e0095d9b5
parent8b4e0eb88e715392490aefa520d2c5444f084a44
Fix T58392 Texture limit size not working

It was removed by inadvertence.
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c