Fix compile error on 32 bits linux / windows, wireframe modifier needs padding.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit6c1525c99f1f3572d8afaef96707712d39c45588
treed57b80ec2c1a24768104f827c27f49e30970ff83
parentf9a323f836ab46315fff001678779c0d357c2dc8
Fix compile error on 32 bits linux / windows, wireframe modifier needs padding.

Thanks to Scott Petrovic and Jia Wang for submitting fixes.

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D126
Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D130
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h