Fix T51248: user preferences window size not adapted to DPI.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 22:17:42 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 23:19:47 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
commit6c26911c3df6b02a0ee19899e71207f372b718b3
treed33d30f221af3de6eff6abebbf46afb2aea660e9
parent1873ea337c24e7a169c306a7467ce899a53eb0f8
Fix T51248: user preferences window size not adapted to DPI.
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/render/render_view.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c