Write the scene render frame range to image/video files
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:50:24 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit6c3110a66122f33a3c4df3066c42374660dad067
treea9276200019fe34826a40773f1b9cf46ab4fe94c
parent6374d390d366e582465dc7cfb62e0443b060cc6e
Write the scene render frame range to image/video files

This is useful to create a mapping from the frame range in the video to
frame index in the blend file.

Part of: https://developer.blender.org/D2273

Reviewed by: @campbellbarton
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c