Fix T65505: crash applying modifiers in paint and sculpt modes
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:48:37 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commit6c5ef4254981c899f6916da15a7b9a7af2e8310d
treec48eb313f82187ff939500f5fd8e9aabf6d7ab9a
parent73252d3f60053bc3f949abaa08a5eb37fcd227a2
Fix T65505: crash applying modifiers in paint and sculpt modes

We need to find a better solution for mixing normal refreshes in some corner
cases. We actually had similar issues in 2.79 anyway, not crashing is more
important.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint.c