Cleanup: Use doxy for more structured comments
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:16:04 +0000 (21:16 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +1000)
commit6c721a86ffae49b7ce34b8a83fbe9346faefd043
tree054804868b2115e81c73f4b72b359a5bda3709a4
parentd7708817d68617cb15d0690ebbd33a0fa090f4d2
Cleanup: Use doxy for more structured comments
13 files changed:
intern/rigidbody/rb_bullet_api.cpp
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/nla.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/rigidbody.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_filter.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_markers.c
source/blender/editors/animation/drivers.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframes_general.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_transform.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_nla/nla_edit.c