Fix T64592: Assign Shortcut does not autosave preferences
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 10:27:28 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 10:29:38 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit6c76975df588817694ea0f0d1a154aa38ba1393c
tree4382d3f28d16c3701e25cf8d28db01643d0a58da
parentb4909632b05a5f84b23427f3aa170c76fec6e9d9
Fix T64592: Assign Shortcut does not autosave preferences
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_context_menu.c