Modifier: mask threshold option
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 02:01:48 +0000 (13:01 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 02:03:28 +0000 (13:03 +1100)
commit6c892efdbc4d5882da9a2655b21e4f4c2559106b
treea75392f4a93b347385d3d1a93a6dd029722010fb
parente3d2df038001af8c67707c20a27e21571b1fdff6
Modifier: mask threshold option

D3834 by @Allosteric
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_mask.c