UI: use term 'Factory Settings' for preference menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 04:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 04:36:16 +0000 (14:36 +1000)
commit6ca172cdce88937ccefa9201588e6fc60d0e6e6d
tree0918d075831fb92771e8d068fe3218eaa2cf31a7
parentb79ff12e11ebac06317d4e10df34318d415d4dc7
UI: use term 'Factory Settings' for preference menu

It's not clear what 'Defaults' mean in this context because we have
the defaults the users has saved & factory defaults.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py