Cleanup: typo
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 12:30:53 +0000 (22:30 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 12:31:35 +0000 (22:31 +1000)
commit6ca6d3c4fd1d8a814317938c862d9beca57886b6
tree2294a58f908946cb4add045564ed29f6c58e6f3b
parente02679f71e16c93aa4dfd77cfabd9b7a6cf59961
Cleanup: typo
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_ghash.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_anim_api.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c