Fix UI extension removal
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:45:56 +0000 (13:45 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +1100)
commit6cc5c28d15f45aee5c15d2560d9743d824d99ad3
treec6e551e613a5f1c3c1efebf516529ee981bb4fd1
parent3d8cbb534f8277840b51f0ec7003f77ee2391f16
Fix UI extension removal

App-templates & keymap names had their extensions removed twice.

Confusing for filenames containing dots.
release/scripts/modules/bpy/path.py
release/scripts/modules/rna_keymap_ui.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py