Fix T59478: Information Bar Missing Data when in Sculpt Mode
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:19:55 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit6ccf9619153ea412c7a8c320a3d59d9ec50600c8
tree7d4f8f7afb2bd8f7be01fd7f7f6e123dc9727772
parenteb78579bb65820b7eab2049d614a9ad70d1c8d07
Fix T59478: Information Bar Missing Data when in Sculpt Mode

Display statistics from CCG structure.

This makes values to be different from what is shown in object
mode, since CCG is operating on individual grids, and object
mode will stitch those grids. But on another, those values from
CCG is what sculpt mode is actually "sees" or "uses".

The number of faces should be the same in both sculpt and object
modes.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_subdiv_ccg.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_ccg.c
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_stats.c