Correct error in wrapped array-span-iteration
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 13:47:58 +0000 (23:47 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 13:48:53 +0000 (23:48 +1000)
commit6d402610c1c053f4febe3d1ed4da34c7af0bd276
tree3160b6c8e202eee48f1c43a041f7e00d02d50d27
parentf5930759a68dc464181a971c67314be6ab712315
Correct error in wrapped array-span-iteration
source/blender/blenlib/intern/array_utils.c