Sculpt: Pose Brush Scale/Transform deform mode
authorPablo Dobarro <pablodp606@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 23:04:37 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerPablo Dobarro <pablodp606@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 15:35:39 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit6d4dc22e17a7b2bb22495602a8f64cd6c00162d3
tree64eeca24bcb58e693519af8232c1d25797a9a344
parent28d81f7b24283e31fc3a636dc30f37d57d0e3c58
Sculpt: Pose Brush Scale/Transform deform mode

This is an alternative deformation brush for the Pose Brush intended
quickly change the proportions of the mesh. The regular mode scales
using the segment's origin as a pivot. The inverted mode drags the
entire segment using the grab delta.

The only difference with the regular pose brush is that it is not
compatible with IK, so the option is disabled and set to 1 segment. The
rest of the options should work as expected.

Reviewed By: sergey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D7374
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_paint_common.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_paint.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_pose.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_brush_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c