Fix/cleanup typos and such in UI messages (and some comments).
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 14:02:20 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 14:03:49 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit6d89337257b6f3ec0b300e13c1322f5171d966af
tree15a03547549dec4f4cebac1328bb92ed25b635d5
parent64671e53d20c2a30c64b98c747b0e002218c3952
Fix/cleanup typos and such in UI messages (and some comments).
22 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/settings.py
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/utils_spell_check.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/editors/io/io_collada.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_cursor.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_edit.c
source/blender/editors/undo/ed_undo.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_smart_stitch.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/python/BPy_MediumType.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/Stroke.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil_modifier.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_lightprobe.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_particle.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_shader_fx.c
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_math_base_test.cc