OpenVDB : use underscores instead of spaces in grid names.
authorKévin Dietrich <kevin.dietrich@mailoo.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerKévin Dietrich <kevin.dietrich@mailoo.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 12:37:08 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit6d8a4c10b65c45b2bcc2eca7779cc541af0562fb
treeed38f480124b6c90b2663bb6c16fff14ccef8068
parent0aec2dcd3ae0ed382ffe7b3311a4e30fc88398e4
OpenVDB : use underscores instead of spaces in grid names.

Some other software cannot handle grid names with spaces in them. We still check for names with spaces so as to not break old
files.

This fixes T53802.
intern/openvdb/intern/openvdb_dense_convert.cc
intern/openvdb/intern/openvdb_dense_convert.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pointcache.c