Fix too much memory usage for Cycles attribute map.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 09:08:03 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 09:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit6d8aa8505115c03ab2a50489f23fe36dea8cd564
treefa2f1516db28e90d0ae9d13c77521bd3f5783951
parent9f2ae547c0a4f8a230135423e163b22053251f1d
Fix too much memory usage for Cycles attribute map.

Thanks to Thomas Krebs for identifying the problem and solution.
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp