Fix T59493: view selected in GP edit mode does not take obmat into account
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:01:50 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:03:20 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit6dcf788d1222ac6a04b075291a09867810a841e3
tree69edc55ae767aeaf26fbbec7ae352d773737ebbc
parent9b80c70fc5be1e054c470265d1cb6c7b00eb7b67
Fix T59493: view selected in GP edit mode does not take obmat into account
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c