GPU not able to allocate texture
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 12:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit6de0da70de303d6510564bc745a72b7c8a04d929
treeadf2d2ae79bb759b909c89d9f864c296d45f6998
parentf0d6879f5c7998be98ac406bd6ddaa5104961206
GPU not able to allocate texture

In the case of the report a GL_PROXY_TEXTURE_2D_ARRAY of 2509x2509x1 failed to be allocated.
This is a work around as the GL_PROXY_TEXTURE_* is not reliable.

Reviewed By: brecht, fclem

Maniphest Tasks: T63223

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4651
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c